Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dockside Inn and Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Greenville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dockside Inn and Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dianne about 1 month ago

"Fishless" Fish Sandwich

Both the meals we ordered are NOT listed!!! Lobster Mac & Cheese Veggie pizza with a balsamic drissel

Karen 3 months ago

Maple Bourbon Steak Tip Skewers

Lots of flavor, extremely tender every single time we've had this.

Larry 4 months ago

B52 Back Road Burger

One of the most unique and best tasting burgers ever!!!

Fred 4 months ago

Maine Fresh Lobster Stew

The best lobster stew......ever. Unbelievable

Noni819 7 months ago

Beef Tenderloin Filet

Excellent food, atmosphere, and the most wonderful server, Sarah!

Robin 3 months ago

Crab Baked Stuffed Haddock

This dish was excellent and cooked to perfection. Mashed potato and green beans were yummy. The service was spot on and very friendly. When we go to Greenville, this is always going to be one of our stops!

Greg 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Everything I've ever had at Dockside has been top notch. Their Buffalo chicken pizza is one of my favorites.

Fred 4 months ago

Maple Bourbon Steak Tip Skewers

Great flavor and very tender, hard not to order them

Meredith 5 months ago

Crispy Avocado Wedges

Just love this place ! Are many times outdoors this past summer and came indoors when late August got chilly... as well As when we returned in November. ( 2020)

Michelle 7 months ago

Dockside Mac and Cheese

I had the mac & cheese and I put buffalo tenders on it and it was amazing! I highly recommend five stars



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA